Where to begin with collaboration?

I'm new to game dev and am working away on my first intended-to-be-sold game for the Playdate (using Pulp). My music and sound design skills are somewhat lacking which makes me think I should find someone to collaborate with - but I'm lost at the very first step of knowing how it would work! I've tried searching online but perhaps I don't know where to look or what I'm looking for.

Money

As I intend to sell my game, what are the standard approaches when collaborating? Is it a revenue share model, where collaborators agree to split the revenue from each sale by some percentage? If so, what is an expected revenue split for the musician/sound designer? (I imagine that's too simple a question, but even just a rough idea would be helpful!) How is a revenue share agreed and enforced? Practically how does it work - do storefronts such as itch.io allow for splitting revenue between collaborators or does it need to be processed manually, and what are the legal implications of handling that - do I suddenly become an employer (I would guess not!) or what - I'm just handling someone else's money to pass it on? Do I have to worry about what country my collaborator is in and whether they are paying the right taxes?

Ownership

My assumption is that I would retain the rights to all parts of the game and IP excepting the music and sound. How is that agreed?

I'd expect the composer to be free to do whatever they like with the music and sound (like sell it as an album), other than me retaining indefinitely the right to use it in the game (and any future ports of the game?). Again, is this something made explicit by some standard indie dev collaboration contract? (Wishful thinking, I'm sure, but I don't like worrying about these things.)